PROXY VOTING FORM – Annual General Meeting 1ST September 2023

This is part of the notice advising that the Annual General Meeting of the Australian Facetors' Guild Limited will be conducted at Narrabri, NSW; at 4.00pm on Friday, 1st September 2023. All details and forms for the meeting will be on the AFG website, and some in Facet Talks 251 &252. If the Seminar is cancelled, then the AGM will be a Zoom meeting.

Members who are unable to take part in the meeting are entitled to appoint a proxy to act on their behalf.

Please complete and send a Proxy form similar to that shown below. This form may be scanned, photocopied or used as is.

E-mail versions of this form are preferred and must be sent by Wednesday 23rd August 2023 to secretary @facetorsguild.com.au

If mailed this **MUST** be received by <u>Wednesday 23rd August 2022</u> addressed to: AFG Secretary, PO Box 3271, RED HILL, ROCKHAMPTON, Qld. 4701. **AUSTRALIAN FACETORS' GUILD LIMITED**

I ______ of _____ being a member of the Company, hereby appoint (Please ensure that the proxy will be present at the meeting) Of ADDRESS being a member of the Company as my proxy to act on my behalf at the Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held on 1ST September 2023 and at any adjournment of that meeting. _____ Date - _____ Specifically, I direct the above appointed holder of my proxy vote to vote on the Confirmation of the 2022 AGM minutes, and on the financial and other motions, in the following manner: -Please circle your voting direction for each position and for the Special Business item. N Confirmation of the Minutes of the 2022 AGM Y Abstain **Annual Balance Sheet and Financial Statement – Accepted** Y N Abstain Director's Report and Statement to Members – Accepted N Abstain Verifying BNW as the Guild Accountants and Registered office of AFG Y N Abstain TREASURER R PARKER Nominated by K Simpson Seconded by C van der Pennen Elected Unopposed DIR QLD **R** Boddington Nominated by N Warrell Seconded by K Simpson Elected Unopposed **DIR NSW B** Copper Nominated by T Comber Seconded by C Comber Elected Unopposed **DIR VIC** Nominated by Seconded by No nomination received. **DIR SA** J Filsell Nominated by I Chambers Seconded by J Sellars Elected Unopposed DIR WA R Dunn Nominated by N Walkley Seconded by B D'Cruz Elected Unopposed DIR TAS R Vaughan Nominated by K Simpson Seconded by C van der Pennen Elected Unopposed

I direct the appointed holder of my Proxy Vote to vote on any other business in the positive or negative as they consider what is in the best interest of the Australian Facetors' Guild.